Home » Houses


CBSE School Nagpur

To encourage the spirit of healthy competition, the student body is divided into four Houses as Red, Green, Blue and Yellow. The Students’ Council comprises the House Captains, Vice Captains, and Prefects.

They are led by the School Captain and School Vice Captain. The Students’ Council meets regularly to discuss school issues and have a major say in the running of the school.

There are regular Inter-House Competitions which are keenly contested. These include varied activities such as Performing and Visual Arts, Sports, etc including salad-dressing, rangoli, gift-wrapping, just to name a few.

CBSE School Nagpur