CPS, AB’s Felicitation ceremony of School toppers (Batch 2017-18)

Aashna Chopra our Vidarbha Topper , City Topper and school Topper from Centre point School, Amravati road bypass along with Nishita Barapatre and Swayam Basu were awarded with ‘The Hitavada’ trophy and a gift voucher from the School on the 29th of June, 2018.
Jasmine Singh, Ridhima Chopra and Mihir Patil were also awarded with a scholarship from the School for their academic excellence.
Executive Director of Centre Point Group of Schools, Mrs. Mukta Chatterjee Ma’am graced the occasion and shared words of encouragement with the children.